OFFICIAL ELECTION RESULTS

IAM LOCAL 778 Officer and Delegate Elections December 14, 2024



Date: December 14, 2024

Dear Sisters and Brothers:

In accordance with the IAMAW By-Laws, the following Officers and Delegates have been elected to serve a three (3) year term.

Officers:

President- Kevin Kellogg
Vice President- Mark Knapp
Secretary Treasurer- April Major
Recording Sec.- Braedyn Kristensen
Auditor- David Martin
Auditor-Tyler Gibson

Trustee- John Fritz Trustee- Diana Dierking Trustee- Nate Spoor Conductor Sentinel- Brad Kreisel Auditor- Wayne Bucknall

Greater KC AFL-CIO: Louie Lyons

Delegates:

Greater KC AFL-CIO: Scott Brown **MO AFL-CIO Convention: Braedyn** Greater KC AFL-CIO: Landon Miner Kristensen Greater KC AFL-CIO: Kevin **MO AFL-CIO Convention: April Major MO AFL-CIO Convention: Nate Spoor** Watkinson **Greater KC AFL-CIO: April Major KS AFL-CIO Convention: Landon** Greater KC AFL-CIO: Braedyn Miner Kristensen **KS AFL-CIO Convention: Braedyn Greater KC AFL-CIO: Nate Spoor Greater KC AFL-CIO: Carlos Rentas** Kristensen

In solidarity,

Jayson Daugherty

Recording Secretary LL 778 9404 Grandview Rd Kansas City, MO 64132